Skip Navigation Links   >   Home   >   School Life   >   Term Dates

Term Dates

Subscribe Download

2020/2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September Inset Day
Thursday 3rd September Inset Day
Friday 4th September Inset Day
Monday 7th September Term begins
Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October inclusive Half Term
Friday 18th December Term ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January Inset Day
Wednesday 6th January Term begins
Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 26th March Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 12th April Term begins
Monday 3rd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive Half Term
Thursday 8th July Term ends
   

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September Inset Day
Friday 3rd September Inset Day
Monday 6th September Term begins
Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November inclusive Half Term
Friday 17th December Term ends

Spring Term

Thursday 6th January Term begins
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 8th April Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 25th April Term begins
Monday 2nd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June inclusive Half Term
Friday 8th July Term ends