Skip Navigation Links   >   Home   >   School Life   >   Term Dates

Term Dates

2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September Inset Day
Tuesday 6th September Inset Day
Wednesday 7th September Inset Day
Thursday 8th September Term begins
Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November inclusive Half Term
Friday 16th December Term ends

Spring Term

Monday 9th January Term begins
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 31st March Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 17th April Term begins
Monday 1st May May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive Half Term
Friday 14th July Term ends

2023/2024

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September Inset Day
Tuesday 5th September Inset Day
Wednesday 6th September Inset Day
Thursday 7th September Term begins
Monday 23rd October to Friday 3rd November inclusive Half Term
Wednesday 20th December Term ends

Spring Term

Monday 8th January Inset Day
Tuesday 9th January Term begins
Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 22nd March Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 8th April Term begins
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May Inset Day
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May inclusive Half Term
Thursday 11th July Term ends