Skip Navigation Links   >   Home   >   School Life   >   Term Dates

Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September Inset Day
Thursday 2nd September Inset Day
Friday 3rd September Inset Day
Monday 6th September Term begins
Monday 25th October to Friday 5th November inclusive Half Term
Friday 17th December Term ends

Spring Term

Thursday 6th January Term begins
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 8th April Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 25th April Term begins
Monday 2nd May May Bank Holiday
Monday 30th May to Monday 6th June inclusive Half Term
Monday 6th June Bank Holiday
Friday 8th July Term ends

2022/2023

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September Inset Day
Tuesday 6th September Inset Day
Wednesday 7th September Inset Day
Thursday 8th September Term begins
Monday 24th October to Friday 4th November inclusive Half Term
Friday 16th December Term ends

Spring Term

Monday 9th January Term begins
Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February inclusive Half Term
Friday 31st March Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 17th April Term begins
Monday 1st May May Bank Holiday
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive Half Term
Friday 14th July Term ends